KicDrum Products

Formulatin' Fathers FF15 CD (Deluxe Anniversary Edition)


Image of Formulatin' Fathers FF15 CD (Deluxe Anniversary Edition)


Formulatin' Fathers ‎– 15 Years Of Sleepless Knights 2xCD

"Formulatin' Fathers - Sleepless Knights" went down as one of the most "slept on" releases of 2005—pun intended. Rhode Island (Pawtucket) emcee Need Not Worry & Philly producer Drumat!c proved to be one of the dopest indieground duos in years; and their classic 90's vibe peppered with modernized flavor proved to be a timeless delight. Worthy of respect, they were graciously shouted out by Damu the Fudgemonk on the first Y Society album, and they opened for Thes One and Double K—People Under the Stairs—in 2009.

HHE and KicDrum Products have joined forces to bring to you 15 Years of Sleepless Knights, an anniversary edition of the 2005 release that includes a double disc set with DISC 1, containing the 11 original cuts (+ bonus Jae One Remix) and DISC 2, carrying an additional 12 rare and unreleased songs, remixes and instrumentals. In addition to the two disc set, you will find a gorgeous illustrated tray card by "Skuds" along with a neatly designed 16-page booklet. All sealed copies of the CD are adorned with a silver metallic hype sticker on shrink wrap that can be reaffixed to cd jewel case (if so desired). The release is limited to 300 copies worldwide. KDP shop has very limited imported stock available. Please feel free to contact us for wholesale information.



1 The Hustler Intro
2 Small Talk
3 October 26th (produced by Sw!fter)*
4 Bulletproof Carhartts
5 Castle Hills And Rooftops
6 Action Reaction 1 (Moment Of Clarity)
7 Brighten Up The Son
8 Eyes Like Blue Skies
9 Action Reaction 2 (Stressin' Me)
10 At (K)night They Slept
11 D.E.A.T.H.
12 BulletProof Carhartts (Jae One Remix)**


01 I Attest (Rhythm Rifle)
02 October 26th (Shane Great Remix)***
03 The Sheep Step (FF Remix)
04 Boom Wick (FF Remix)
05 Ease Your Sorrow (Bonus Instro)
06 Flowering Pain (Jack's Story)
07 Action Reaction 1 (FF Remix)
08 Foster Care '92 Mix (Bonus Instro)
09 Formulatin' Fatherlude
10 Flexin' x Whilin' (Vocal)
11 The Sheep Step (FF Remix Instro)
12 Flexin x Whilin' (FF Instro)

Exclusive [CD Format]

Visit DISCOGS for more Formulatin' Fathers releases on Limited CD, Cassette, and 12" Vinyl

Produced by DRUMAT!C

Produced by *Sw!fter, **Jae One, ***Shane Great

CD Design / Art Direction by C. Venuto [DRUMAT!C]
Illustration by Derrick "Skuds" McKinley Jones

Format: CD (300 limited duplication)
Released: Sept 18th, 2020
©℗ 2005-2020 KicDrum Products, LLC
Published by HipHop Enterprise, Belgium